Home
newsletterbanner

We are a friendly running club based in Surbiton, Surrey, UK. We welcome runners of all standards, fast or slow. Our regular club nights are Mondays and Wednesdays when we meet at Surbiton Racket and Fitness Club at 7pm. We also participate in a number of other races/activities including the Surrey Cross Country League and many local races. Our membership rates start at £15 a year and you can run with us a couple of times for free before you decide whether to join us. For more information, click on the "Joining Us / Club Info" menu at the top of this page. We look forward to running with you! 

Entries to our annual Valentine's 10k road race are now open. The event will be held at 9am on Sunday 14th February 2016 from Chessington Community College. Please visit Valentine's 10k for more details.

For information on Race Timing Clock & Gantry Hire click here.

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 14
VALENTINE'S 10K
Mon Feb 15 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Feb 17 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Hill Training
Mon Feb 22 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Feb 24 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Track Session
Sat Feb 27 @09:00 -
GP11 Crane parkrun
Mon Feb 29 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Mar 02 @19:00 - 08:00PM
Club Handicap Race
Mon Mar 07 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Mar 09 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Long Run
Mon Mar 14 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs

Login

Membership Renewal

Additional Options

Membership Type
Enter your full name