Home

newsletterbanner

 

Note: Mobile Phone users can switch to the full version of this website by scrolling to the bottom of this screen and selecting "Desktop Version". 

We're a friendly running club based in Surbiton, Surrey, UK. We welcome runners of all standards, fast or slow. Our regular club nights are Mondays and Wednesdays when we meet at Surbiton Racket and Fitness Club at 7pm. We also participate in a number of other races/activities including the Surrey Cross Country League and many local races. Our membership rates start at £15 a year and you can run with us a couple of times for free before you decide whether to join us. For more information, click on the "Joining Us / Club Info" menu at the top of this page. We look forward to running with you! 

For information on our Valentines 10K Race held every February, click here.

For information on Race Timing Clock & Gantry Hire click here.

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 06
River Relays
Mon Sep 07 @19:00 - 08:30PM
RICHMOND PARK runs
Wed Sep 09 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Long Run
Sun Sep 13 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Bacchus Marathon/HalfMarathon
Mon Sep 14 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Sep 16 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Hill Training
Mon Sep 21 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Sep 23 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Long Run
Sun Sep 27 @10:00 -
GP5 Barns Green Half Marathon
Mon Sep 28 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs

Login

Membership Renewal

Additional Options

Membership Type
Enter your full name