Home

26.2 RRC logo

 

Note: Mobile Phone users can switch to the full version of this website by scrolling to the bottom of this screen and selecting "Desktop Version". 

We're a friendly running club based in Surbiton, Surrey, UK. We welcome runners of all standards, fast or slow. Our regular club nights are Mondays and Wednesdays when we meet at Surbiton Racket and Fitness Club at 7pm. We also participate in a number of other races/activities including the Surrey Cross Country League and many local races. Our membership rates start at £15 a year and you can run with us a couple of times for free before you decide whether to join us. For more information, click on the "Joining Us / Club Info" menu at the top of this page. We look forward to running with you! 

For information on our Valentines 10K Race held every February, click here.

For information on Race Timing Clock & Gantry Hire click here.

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 01 @19:00 - 08:00PM
Club Handicap Race
Fri Apr 03 @09:00 - 11:00AM
GP 12: Maidenhead 10
Sun Apr 05 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Canterbury 10k
Mon Apr 06 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Apr 08 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Long Run
Mon Apr 13 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Apr 15 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Hill Training
Mon Apr 20 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Apr 22 @19:00 -
Long Run
Sun Apr 26 @09:00 -
Virgin Money London Marathon

Login

Membership Renewal

Additional Options

Membership Type
Enter your full name