Home

26.2 RRC logo

 

Note: Mobile Phone users can switch to the full version of this website by scrolling to the bottom of this screen and selecting "Desktop Version". 

We're a friendly running club based in Surbiton, Surrey, UK. We welcome runners of all standards, fast or slow. Our regular club nights are Mondays and Wednesdays when we meet at Surbiton Racket and Fitness Club at 7pm. We also participate in a number of other races/activities including the Surrey Cross Country League and many local races. Our membership rates start at £15 a year and you can run with us a couple of times for free before you decide whether to join us. For more information, click on the "Joining Us / Club Info" menu at the top of this page. We look forward to running with you! 

For information on our Valentines 10K Race held every February, click here.

For information on Race Timing Clock & Gantry Hire click here.

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 28 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed Apr 30 @19:30 - 08:30PM
Track Session
Mon May 05 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed May 07 @19:00 - 08:00PM
Club Handicap Race
Sat May 10 @19:00 -
Club Awards Night
Mon May 12 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs
Wed May 14 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Long Run
Sat May 17
Green Belt Relay
Sun May 18
Green Belt Relay
Mon May 19 @19:00 - 08:30PM
Various Runs

Login

Membership Renewal

Additional Options

Type

Enter your full name

Need Help? Click here!