2012 London Marathon Club Ballot

Many congratulations to Sue Garnish, Libby Marchant and Neil Parker for winning the 26.2 RRC London Marathon Ballot at the club Christmas Party last night. Good luck with your training.

Commiserations to Javier Fuentes, Andrea Bennett, Greg Whitman, Kevin Parker, Derick Wilkie, Richard Goulder and Jon Neal.

Thanks to all who came to the party last night and many many thanks to Jo McDonagh for organising the food.