Marathon Ballot Results

Thank you to all those that came to the Marathon Ballot and Christmas Social; it was great to see you all.

The three London Marathon place were awarded to (in the order they were drawn): Greg Whiteman, Kevin Parker and Kevin Stone.


Note that the number of qualifying events for next year’s draw has increased to eight events. A list of qualifying events and the rules can be found here.